MUSIC AWESOMENESS: WHITNEY!


Whitney Houston died today.  I’m not really shaken up or anything.  I mean she was 48 and in crack head years that is like 174.  Can’t really say I am surprised.  I think I’d be more surprised if somebody told me Whitney Houston had gone to the moon or fought Apollo Creed.  But I will say one thing.  Try to watch the Bodyguard and not tear up a bit.  Also, you’re a fucking liar if you tell me you don’t jam to our awesome song of the day whenever you hear it come on the radio in your car.  I’ll admit it.  When this hits the speakers I put that to full volume and let my hair down.  Pubic Hair. I usually wear those up, looks better for fancy dinners.

AWESOME SONG OF THE DAY

WHITNEY HOUSTON – I WANNA DANCE WITH SOMEBODY

RIP Ms. Houston. You were a classic.

Leave a Reply

