DID YOU KNOW AWESOMENESS: DINOSAURS!


DID YOU KNOW THAT THE DINOSAURS ARE EXTINCT AND JURASSIC PARK IS IN FACT NOT A DOCUMENTARY! HOLY FUCK ME! MY PH. D THESIS IS FUCKED! IT IS DUE TOMORROW! AHHHHH!

WHAT TO DO?

I GOT IT.  VOLCANO DIARAMA! MY PH. D IS IN ROMAN HISTORY SO THE DINOSAURS FACTS SHEET WASN’T GOING TO WORK ANYWAYS. I THINK THE ROMAN EMPIRE ENDED DUE TO A VOLCANO.  NOBODY READS THOSE THESISES? THESI? ANYWAYS!

GIVE ME MY MEDAL OF EDUCATION.  A PH.D ISN’T A MEDAL! NOOOO! I WASTED SO MANY MINUTES ON THAT BULLCRAP!

Whatever.  At least I always have my underwear modeling career.

—-

Part II

I decided on part II today.  Not part eleven.

I really like music.  I like music like I like Pop Tart, I like all of the kinds.

Here is somebody who I love, BUCK 65.  He is a Canadian: indie, folk, hip hop musician.  He just makes unique, creative and well crafted music.  I can’t get enough.

AWESOME ARTIST OF THE DAY

BUCK 65

57 seconds through 1:40 is nuts. That sample fest makes by nuts tingle (or was that the fresca dip?)

that is a pretty good taste I think.

Enjoy.

 

 

2 Responses to “DID YOU KNOW AWESOMENESS: DINOSAURS!”

  1. I thought Jurassic Park was an autobiography for some weird reason.

    “I WASTED SO MANY MINUTES ON THAT BULLCRAP!” hee hee!

Leave a Reply

