SUNDAY AWESOMENESS: THE SUPERBOWL IS OVER!


You thought I was going to spend 10 pages hyperventilating over the Superbowl and all its glory.  Nope.  I only hyperventilate on certain circumstances and I don’t see 2 flights of stairs anywhere near me.

I like the Superbowl, but it only really means 1 thing to me.  I can now get stuff done on Sundays.  And by getting stuff done I mean Con Air.  I don’t mean hair curlers.  I don’t own hair doing stuff but if I did I would only buy Con Air supplies.

Con Air

AND IN PINK!?!? Sold. Time to get some curls.

You know who needed Con Air hair supplies?

Con Air Nick Cage

Obvious? Yes. Incredible? Yes.

Yup.  Just makes me smile.

Back to the Superbowl really quick.  I think I only like it so much because Super is such a weak adverbjective ( I never know which to use so I decided to invent a word that covers both, so luckily I am never wrong.)  Super? Do people even say Super anymore? Well, that movie was super.  Mom, your dinner was super.  That boat ride sure was super…  No, sounds retarded.  So many better way of saying the superbowl is the biggest thing on the planet! I vote for:

The Nut Tingle Bowl – it makes my nuts tingle.  But so does fresca so I might not be a good judge of nut tingling.

Bowlpocolypse – Ehh, the end of all bowls? I like this one… it sounds tough.  Like flexing near an explosion, or flexing so hard that something explodes.  Like the guy whose head I am squeezing in my arms.

Cow-a-bowl-gle – yea, only stupid people would like this one.

the Bowlocaust – ahh yes.  Offensive. Sure. Attention grabbing? Of course, and that is what the NFL needs.  It is getting stale with its censure ship and no hitting rules.  Time to get people talking.  I mean if there is anything I can do it is getting people to talk.  You don’t believe me?  64 people a day talk about this site.  No big deal.

Now I can sit back and get everything done on Sunday that I wanted to.  Wake, drink, eat, nap, swing dance and solve math divisions.

I don’t know if you knew that, but I am kinda a mather.  A guy who likes math.  I mean I love Good Will Hunting and that has lots of math in it.

Done

AWESOME SONG OF THE DAY #151

GROUPLOVE – COLOURS

fun, catchy, poppy.  Keeps that foot tapping.

 

4 Responses to “SUNDAY AWESOMENESS: THE SUPERBOWL IS OVER!”

  1. Fresca makes your balls tingle? I knew it. How can I get mine far enough into the can to find out?

  2. How about the “Really Superbowl”?
    That makes it sound like it`s more real than it is now too!

    I didn`t know there was still Fresca out there. You`ve given me hope that I will find a Diet Tab somewhere … so I laugh at it … after the ball tingling thing of course.

Leave a Reply

