EMOTIONAL COMPLETENESS AWESOMENESS: HAPPINESS FOUND!


Man-kinds entire existence has been centered around the search for happiness.  We have tried religion, drugs, music, movies, friendship, families, staring at Koala Bears and so on and so forth.  Well, today driving home from an unnamed International Airport in the city of Denver, it will stay secret to protect my identity, I discovered the secret to happiness.

Irish License Plate

Well that's fucking bullshit.

Not a lick of Irish in me.  Life is cruel, and I had to find out the hard way that I will never be happy.  Judy McGarrity’s license plate on her 97′ mauve Ford Tempo.  Talk about kick in the ballsfacestomach.  Well I guess that gives me the right to pursue my true calling.  Blackhearted Somali pirate. Don’t bring your cargo ships around these parts…. pirating (a real verb) will happen.

I am tired from traveling.  Enjoy this song. Makes me….well I was gonna say happy but thats not true cause I’m not irish.  Neither is this band.  Well, get mild fleeting entertainment from it.

Awesome Song #110

The Morning Benders – Chasing a Ghost

——

7 Responses to “EMOTIONAL COMPLETENESS AWESOMENESS: HAPPINESS FOUND!”

  1. Judy probably knows that dance they do where they stomp with their arms straight down, so shes got that going for her too.

  2. Counter Culture Clown Says:

    The Morning Benders are excellent, I just picked up both their full lengths just the other day, their new album is excellent. Nicely done.

  3. I think Kermit the Frog is probably green because he can’t remember when Saint Patrick’s Day is.
    … maybe The Hulk as well.

  4. […] EMOTIONAL COMPLETENESS AWESOMENESS: HAPPINESS FOUND! « T’s and A ( The A Is For Awesomen… […]

Leave a Reply

