AWESOME SONG OF THE DAY #103 – EMMANUEL AND THE FEAR – JIMME’S SONG


Was jamming to new tunes on the way to see Super Baby aka Sydney my niece and was cranking the tunage to a new CD I got.  Emmanuel and the Fear.  Good stuff.  Then came on Jimme’s Song, and I played it on repeat the entire way back from Super Baby’s house.  Yeah she is pretty sweet she already owns her own house and kicked my ass in Wii bowling, then spit up on me for good measure.  She means business.

ENJOY! I DO!

Emmanuel and the Fear

Jimme’s Song

Later Gater

—-

2 Responses to “AWESOME SONG OF THE DAY #103 – EMMANUEL AND THE FEAR – JIMME’S SONG”

  1. Babies do that spitting up thing to mark their territory. You are so in with that baby.

    Like the band. Not sure I’ll spit up on them yet, but I might after I take some time and find more of their stuff.

Leave a Reply

