DID YOU KNOW AWESOMENESS #2: SCISSOR KICKS


I like to enlighten the masses whenever possible.  My knowledged filled brain could fill a barn with stuff you don’t know! A big barn! A red barn.  This barn!

This is filled with stupid brains.  I'm gonna burn it!  I don't like that tree.  Looks like an asshole.  Get outta my pic tree!

This is filled with stupid brains. I'm gonna burn it! I don't like that tree. Looks like an asshole. Get outta my pic tree!

So did you know this?

Scissor kicks do not in fact have anything to do with Scissors? Unless of course you kick a pair of scissors, which sounds like a terrible idea, unless of course you Jet Li.  Then you would just explode those scissors.  Brain exercises done.  Enjoy your nap.

Bye

Awesome Song of the Day #52

Empire of The Sun – We are the People

Yes, they are weirdo’s but they make nice sounding tunes.  Just weird weird guys, kinda fit in here, but it’s saturday so I don’t have feathers in my hair today.  Ohh well the close up at about  1 minute of the dude on the bike is incredible.  That guy looks suspicious! I bet he is about to start dancing.

DONE! EAT IT WEDNESDAY! SATURDAY IS AWESOME!

2 Responses to “DID YOU KNOW AWESOMENESS #2: SCISSOR KICKS”

  1. I’ve kicked scissors!
    … it was a 12 step program. I’ve been clean for a few years now. hee hee!
    The tree does look like an asshole!

    • was one of the steps to appologize to all the scissors you’ve kicked? i wonder if I could invent the sandwich kick…that sounds like a delicous attack

Leave a Reply

