AWESOME SONG OF THE DAY #48


Occasionally I hear a song that I just want other people to hear.  I hope you enjoy.  If not sorry.  I will personally bake you a really sweet cake.

Wild Beasts – Hooting and Howling

I lied about the cake … well the baking part.  I would probably have stolen it.  Yea I know, kinda like Robin Hood.  Take cakes from people and give them to other people.  Yep, just like ole Robin Hood pants.

Bye for now, but I’ll be back.  Like the negger, thats a horrible nickname now that I look at it… I mean Schwarzenegger.  Ugghhhh…Ugghh…. End this post!

Leave a Reply

